Area Chamber of Commerce & Tourism Bureau

Phone: 763-682-4902 | Member Login

Board of Directors

Shaun
Shaun Corbin
Chair
First Minnesota Bank
P.O. Box 515, 555 Hwy 55 E.
763-682-0555
shaunc@firstmnbank.com
Suzie M
Suzie Meier
Past Chair
Red Technologies
417 11th Street NW
612-310-7972
suzie@redtechnologiesinc.com
Cheree Hoese
Cheree Hoese
Vice Chair
Commercial Realty Solutions
3 Hwy. 55 West
763-682-2400
Choese@commrealtysolutions.com
Rick Flaata
Rick Flaata
Treasurer
Coborn's
205 1st Street S
763-682-2244
StoreDirector.2036@cobornsinc.com
Sally Stevens
Sally Stevens
Secretary
Wright County Historical Society
P.O. Box 304
763-682-7323
wrighthistory@me.com
Warren Zook
Warren Zook
Director
Adjust to Health Chiropractic, P.A.
109 2nd Street S
763- 684-4646
ahcbuffalo@gmail.com
Mark Rethman
Mark Rethman
Director
Edward Jones
215 E Highway 55, Suite 302
763-682-2298
mark.rethman@edwardjones.com
Jennifer Green
Jennifer Green
Director
Green Bookkeeping, LLC
2 Division Street East, Suite 201
763-228-3708
jennifer@greenbookkeeping.com
Chelsie Schmid
Chelsie Schmid
Director
IntegriPrint, Inc.
309 12th Avenue S.
763-682-3750
chelsie@integriprint.com
Tom Kuzma
Tom Kuzma
Director
Kuzma Chiropractic
105 Center Drive
763- 684-1111
drtom@kuzmachiro.com
Bob Cheney
Bob Cheney
Director
Verizon Wireless Zone-Premium Retailer
637 Ryans Way
763- 684-4252
robert.cheney@wireless-zone.com